Home » Loja » Planejamento Tributário » E-book » Comentários Downloads  |  Notícias  |  Artigos  |  Minha Conta  |  Suas Compras  |  Realizar Pedido   
Categorias
 Anulatória
 Créditos Tributários
 Cursos Apostilados
 Cursos Online
 Defesas Ambientais
 Defesas Trânsito
 Direito Bancário
 Direitos Consumidor
 Execuçăo Fiscal
 Gestăo Fiscal/Tributária
 Guia de Defesas de Autuaçăo Fiscal
 Holding Familiar
 Imposto de Renda
 Impugnaçăo - Auto de Infraçăo - Estadual
 Impugnaçăo - Auto de Infraçăo - Federal
 INSS
 IPI
 IRPF
 IRPJ
 Mandado de Segurança
 Modelos de Contratos
 Petiçőes - CIVIL/EMPRESARIAL
 Pis e Cofins
 Planejamento Tributário
 Processo Administrativo Fiscal
 Processo do Trabalho
 Processo Tributário
 Retençőes Tributárias
Leitura dos Guias
Novidades mais
Produto teste
Produto teste
R$1,00
Busca Rápida
 
Use palavras-chave para achar o que procura.
Busca Avançada
Newsletter
E-mail:

Últimos Produtos
Produto teste
Produto teste
 
Curso Planejamento Tributário Mudança do Lucro Presumido para o Lucro Real
Curso Planejamento Tributário Mudança do Lucro Presumido para o Lucro Real
 
Curso Online - Planejamento Tributário PIS e COFINS para Indústria
Curso Online - Planejamento Tributário PIS e COFINS para Indústria
 
Curso Online - Planejamento Tributário Agroindústria Arrozeira
Curso Online - Planejamento Tributário Agroindústria Arrozeira
 
Curso Online - Curso Planejamento Tributário - PIS e COFINS para Supermercados
Curso Online - Curso Planejamento Tributário - PIS e COFINS para Supermercados
 
Curso Online - Planejamento Tributário PIS e COFINS para Transportadoras
Curso Online - Planejamento Tributário PIS e COFINS para Transportadoras
 
CAR - Cadastro Ambiental Rural
CAR - Cadastro Ambiental Rural
 
Planejamento Tributário Lucro Presumido Regime de Caixa
Planejamento Tributário Lucro Presumido Regime de Caixa
 
Planejamento Tributário Lucro Presumido
Planejamento Tributário Lucro Presumido
 
CURSO ONLINE DE PLANEJAMENTO TRIBUTÁRIO PARA 5 ATIVIDADES
CURSO ONLINE DE PLANEJAMENTO TRIBUTÁRIO PARA 5 ATIVIDADES
 
Informaçőes
Quem somos
Notas de Privacidade
Termos e Condiçőes
Fale Conosco
1-Planejamento Tributário - Pis e Cofins - Supermercados
[E-book]
R$119,00
por charerdori andeson Adicionado em: domingo 08 outubro, 2017
_ul__li__strong__a href="http://compassoils.com/newindex"_breitling superocean heritage 46 price in dubai_/a__/strong__/li__li__strong__a href="http://compassoils.com/newindex"_breitling superocean heritage 46 price in dubai_/a__/strong__/li__li__strong__a href="http://compassoils.com/newindex"_breitling exospace b55 price_/a__/strong__/li__/ul__br_
I didn’t want to end up a hashtag. Again, we live with this shit everyday._/p_
_p_And look I understand that on College Avenue in “Berserkeley” that you might get some characters coming through your establishment that you might not want to serve. And it is your right to refuse service. For example, when we had breakfast that morning, there was a white guy with dreadlocks sitting directly across from your doorway spare change-ing everyone who went into and out of your restaurant. And I could understand if a business thought he was bothering people and if that business had asked him to leave. But he was there the entire time we had breakfast, at least an hour, and I didn't see anyone tell him to, “SCRAM!” But when I stood amicably talking to my wife for a few minutes, it was a different story._/p_
_p_I think me and that white guy were both even wearing hoodies, so it can’t be how I was dressed. Plus mine was a super cool Oaklandish one. I guess in his hoodie he had a more Mark Zukerberg type of feeling than me._/p_
_p_So Elmwood Cafe, we won’t be back, and that sucks, because my wife really, really liked you. And she’s one of those people who really talks a lot about the things she likes. And I haven’t been impressed with your response to this situation. Your employee’s apology was weak. One of my wife’s new (and hopefully future) friends even tried to talk to someone in the restaurant after we left, and that person apparently still believed I was trying to sell something . CAN YOU BELIEVE THAT? I promise you I’m not selling my Macbook Air to anyone. I love it too much. And since I had just bought that book about the Loving couple, that’s not going anywhere either. That’s for my daughters._/p_
_p_And later that day I posted a picture of myself in the same clothes to your Facebook fanpage. I suggested that you Google me since you clearly didn’t know who I was. I don’t blame you for not knowing me. But I did hope that maybe you would look me up and discover how ridiculous that whole situation was. And how it was so mishandled by you from start to finish. I thought you might reach out to me. But you haven’t._/p_
_p_Despite everything, I do believe in peoples’ ability to learn new things and in a business’ abilities to conduct better practices. It’s a key component to my intersectional progressivism. But that doesn’t mean you get have to have my family’s patronage as you go about your learning curve. And you definitely don’t deserve my silence. Because I believe if you told me to scram then you have probably done that or something equally dehumanizing (or worse) to another innocent person. And I definitely believe it will happen again if I don’t say something. And as much as it would be “easier” to let it go, if I did that I wouldn’t be fulfilling my duties as a member of the advisory Board of Race Forward, a racial justice organization, and I certainly wouldn’t be living up to my responsibilities as The ACLU’s Racial Justice Ambassador. Yup, thankfully I have little bit of a platform to try and prevent this from happening to anyone else. _/p_
_p_Anyway, the waffles were still delicious, but I’ll be down the street at Espresso Roma Cafe from now on. And my wife will have to find runny eggs, scones, and lemon curd elsewhere._/p_
_p_Sincerely,_/p_
_p_W. Kamau Bell (And Dr. Melissa Hudson Bell, Ph.D… She co-wrote and cosigns this.)_/p_
_p_ _/p_
In Uncategorized
I f***ed up! Sorry, cities I won’t be coming to now.
November 3, 2014
_p_Yesterday, I went to two birthday parties for four year olds. Two in one day. Separated by enough time to go home take a deep breath and head back out again. Now, I’m not a creep. I had an a reason to be there. I was with my 3 and a half year old daughter. I’m happy that my daughter’s social schedule is so packed. It helps validate why me and the family returned to the Bay Area. But normally I wouldn’t be at both parties. Me and my wife would have roshambo’ed for who went to which party. Or we would’ve picked out parties based on the activities at the parties. (My wife would’ve loved the second one. It was at a gymnastics school.) We didn’t split the duties this time because our new daughter is two weeks old and my wife is currently embedded in breastfeeding.
Which brings me to why I’m writing. I am canceling some dates on the tour. I have no idea what I was thinking in booking such an aggressive schedule so soon after the birth of my second child. (Oh wait. I remember. I had no idea how hard this would be.) I guess I thought two kids would only be twice as hard. Two kids isn’t twice as hard anymore than getting hit by a second train right after the first train is twice as hard. So sorry, Kansas City, Des Moines, Omaha, Ferndale, and Cincinnati. I’ll be back soon when we have time to figure this all out. And when I’m (hopefully) going on more than five hours of sleep a night. I talked about this recently on the Pete Holmes podcast. I said when you are a comic and a parent, parenting takes up like 80% of your brain whereas before comedy could pretty much get all of it. Well with this second kid so far parenting has taken up 99%. She’s a greedy one, being all newly born and all._/p_
_p_
Also — and this doesn’t sound cool or funny I know — but I like my family and this seems like an important time to be there. Going nearly three weeks without being home seems more than crazy. It seems dumb._/p_
_p_So please forgive me Kansas City, Des Moines, Omaha, Ferndale, and Cincinnati. I fucked up and I need to scale back some. I still love you. I just love my family more._/p_
_p_Updated FULL LIST of TOUR DATES here._/p_
In oh everything, Uncategorized
W. KAMAU BELL ANNOUNCES OH, EVERYTHING! TOUR
September 18, 2014
_p_ W. KAMAU BELL ANNOUNCES OH, EVERYTHING! TOURFan Presale Starts Thursday Sept 18, 10am PT Time
Tickets Onsale Friday Sept 19, 11am Local Time
_/p_
_p_W. Kamau Bell announces dates for his Oh, Everything! Stand-up Comedy winter tour, which kicks off in November and runs through the end of January 2015, taking the comedian from coast to coast and everywhere in between. A fanclub presale begins today, Thursday, September 18th at 10am PT time www.. General public presale starts tomorrow, Friday September 19th at 11am local time. VIP Packages are also available at $50 to benefit Race Forward. These packages will include a post-show meet and greet with W. Kamau Bell and an autographed, personalized tour poster. Dates below. All tickets are available at www.. _/p_
_p_Socio-political comedian W. Kamau Bell’s Oh, Everything! promises to be a comedic attack on everything he can’t stop thinking about, including but not limited to homophobia, the ’N” word, gentrification, President Obama, why the borders should be opened, his mixed race kids, your “friends”, your “followers”, why he could never be an atheist, why his God looks like Denzel Washington with dreadlocks, guns, guns, guns, and of course Kamau’s old buddy racism! The title of Kamau’s tour dates back to his days on Totally Biased. Kamau and the writers would often sit back and find gallows humor in the dark subject matter they tackled. At the end of a big laugh about a difficult subject, someone would sit back and say, “Oh, George Zimmerman!” OR “Oh, The GOP’s War on Women!” OR “Oh, Donald Trump!” And eventually these recurring expressions just morphed into, “Oh, Everything!”_/p_
_p_Kamau has emerged as the post-modern voice of comedy, hailed by the New York Times as “the most promising new talent in political comedy in many years,” and voted San Francisco’s best comedian by the SF Weekly, the SF Bay Guardian, and 7×7 Magazine. Kamau may be most recognizable for his critically acclaimed FX/FXX comedy series Totally Biased with W. Kamau Bell. Kamau was creator, writer and host of the show, which was executive produced by Chris Rock who became a fan of Kamau’s after seeing his one man show, The W. Kamau Bell Curve: Ending Racism in About an Hour. Totally Biased was nominated for “Best Talk Series” at the 2012 NAACP Image Awards and Salon.com listed Kamau on their “Sexiest Men of 2012” list, calling the series “surreptitiously revolutionary in its effortless diversity and humanism.” The San Francisco Chronicle raved, “it makes The Daily Show seem like something your dad watches.” Kamau’s writing has appeared on Salon.com, Buzzfeed, and colorlines.com. His recent Buzzfeed article on the lack of diversity in mainstream late night talk show hosts was quoted (and misquoted) all over the Internet, including in The Hollywood Reporter. Kamau’s TV, radio and podcast appearances include HBO’s Real Time with Bill Maher, Conan on TBS, WTF with Marc Maron, The View, NPR’s Fresh Air with Terry Gross, and Comedy Central’ s @midnight and John Oliver’s New York Stand-Up Show._/p_
_p_Race Forward advocates for racial justice, focusing on issues such as immigration, LGBT liberation, and economic equity. Race Forward accomplishes its impactful work through leadership development, research, and via its award-winning daily news site, Colorlines. For more information visit: www.raceforward.org._/p_
_p_W KAMAU BELL’S “OH, EVERYTHING!” COMEDY TOUR_/p_
_p_Preview Shows
9/21 – Tempe, AZ @ The Tempe Improv
9/22 – San Diego, CA @ Mad House Comedy Club
9/23 – Los Angeles, CA @ Largo_/p_
_p_The Tour
11/4 – Kansas City, MO @ Record Bar
11/5 – Columbia, MO @ Mojo’s
11/6 – Oklahoma City, OK @ Oklahoma Contemporary Arts Center
11/8 – Austin, TX @ Fun Fun Fun Fest
11/9 – Houston, TX @ Warehouse Live
11/11 – Des Moines, IA @ Wooly’s
11/12 – Omaha, NE @ The Waiting Room
11/13 – Iowa City, IA @ The Mill
11/14 – St. Paul, MN @ The Turf Club
11/15 – Madison, WI @ High Noon Saloon
11/16 – Milwaukee, WI @ Shank Hall
11/19 – Ferndale, MI @ Magic Bag
11/20 – Cincinnati, OH @ Taft Theatre
11/21 – Pittsburgh, PA @ Garfield Artworks
11/22 – Washington, DC @ Sixth & I
11/23 – Philadelphia, PA @ Underground Arts
12/3 – Manchester, NH @ Shaskeen Pub
12/4 – Burlington, VT @ Nectars
12/5 – Portland, ME @ Port City Music Hall
12/6 – Providence, RI @ Fete Lounge
12/7 – New York, NY @ SubCulture
1/6 – New Orleans, LA @ Tipitina’s
1/7 – Little Rock, AR @ Juanita’s Cantina
1/8 – Jackson, MS @ Duling Hall
1/9 – Memphis, TN @ Minglewood Hall – 1884 Lounge
1/10- Nashville, TN @ Exit In
1/14 – Athens, GA @ The Melting Point
1/15 – Knoxville, TN @ The Pilot Light
1/16 – Birmingham, AL @ Zydeco
1/17 – Atlanta, GA @ Vinyl
1/21 – Portland, OR @ Hollywood Theatre
1/22 – Eugene, OR @ WOW Hall
1/23 – Spokane, WA @ The Bartlett
1/24 – Seattle, WA @ Langston Hughes Performing Arts Institute_/p_
_p_http://www lxavzwwd. _a href="http://compassoils.com/dgzycfdq"__strong_swi-
ss watches under 1000 euro_/strong__/a_./_/p_
_p_https://www.facebook.com/wkamaubellofficial _/p_
_p_https://www.youtube.com/user/wkbonline _/p_
_p_Press requests to Sheila Kenny at Right On! PR
sheila@rightonpr.com // o. 512-487-5005 // c. 917-847-9977_/p_
In oh everything
Robin Williams 1951-2014
August 12, 2014
_p_ I was having one of those great stand-up comedy nights. And this was about four years ago, when I didn't have that many great stand-up comedy nights. At that point I was a San Francisco comedian whose options were not necessarily running out but they were limited. So I was happy knowing that going in it was gong to be a great night. I was already scheduled that night to feature for Bill Burr at Cobb’s Comedy Club in SF. This was at the point that Bill was really taking off. His audiences were big and knew they were the cool kids for knowing who he was before everybody else. I knew in advance it was going to be good. But before I was scheduled to go on at Cobb’s that night, I had to do a five minute set at a benefit for Glide Memorial Church, a church with a truly progressive social justice agenda. Forget about “What Would Jesus Do?” Glide was about “What Jesus Actually Did.” Helping the poor, the sick, the disenfranchised. The benefit was a huge deal. It was at The Warfield, a 2000 seat theater. It was filled with the movers and shakers of SF. And the show that night featured, singers, musicians, choirs, and a few comedians. Those comedians were me, Johnny Steele, Selene Luna, Steven Pearl, and Robin Williams.
I had met Robin kinda, sorta before. As an SF comedian we were all accustomed those nights he would just show up around town. He had a home here. And he was sort of still looked at as local, just the most famous one. It wasn’t often that he showed up on the scene. It wasn’t regular. But when it happened. It happened in streaks. You’d show up at Cobb’s on a showcase night and on the line-up behind the desk where you’d look to see what time you were on, you’d read the name of a comic that you’d never heard off… AND THAT COMIC WAS HEADLINING??? Eventually somebody would let it slip that the name was just a sneaky way to say, “Robin Williams” without having everybody freakout. Because that’s what people did when even the hint of Robin was around, they freaked out._/p_
_p_When Robin was on these runs around town, it would start at Cobb’s, then maybe the Punch Line, and then suddenly you’d see him at a full on open mic. He showed up often at The Mock Cafe in the Mission. The Mock was so small I think it was shut down in order to turn it into an elevator. (I’m not kidding.) Robin would show up at The Mock and a room that felt full with fifteen people — and packed to the gills with 20 — would have 50 people struggling to see around the pillar that went right down the center of the “room”, blocking the view of Robin Williams on a stage the size of a twin mattress. People would just be walking by the “club” on their way to dinner or to do laundry or on their way to nothing, and they would see — or hear — that Robin was in there, and suddenly all plans were canceled. No one was turning down a chance to see Robin Williams doing exactly what you wanted him to be doing — BEING ROBIN WILLIAMS! Once the owner of The Mock — who also owned The Marsh — realized what was going on in her C room, she had strict instructions for her to be called the minute he entered the building, so she could get down there right away._/p_
_p_I was there many of those evenings. I got to see him be him at Cobb’s and I got to see him at The Mock Cafe. It was always electric. It was always overwhelming. It was always hilarious. And I always felt lucky to be there. Joe Klocek pointed out to me that Robin regularly got a standing ovation on his way up to the stage, before he’d even said anything. This was before cameraphones were ubiquitous, and yet when he hit the stage suddenly everybody had a camera. He would usually do an hour. The first five was just him responding to people responding to him. And then he would get to work and just be a comic working on bits. Much of which ended up in his “Live on Broadway” HBO special. I’m sure I met him on one of those nights. Maybe I even talked to him. I’m sure he didn’t remember. But he was very approachable. He always hung out with the comics before he went on, even if those comics were the open mikers whose biggest credits were, “I got to hang out with Robin Williams one night.”_/p_
_p_That night at The Glide Benefit I actually met him for reals. I was a comic who was on the show with him. And since it was this “big wig” show, all the comics took a picture together. And then the show started. I wanted to do well for a bunch of reasons. 1) Because I always want to do well. 2) Because there’s nothing worse than bombing at a benefit. Trust me. I’ve done it… recently. 3) ROBIN WAS WATCHING._/p_
_p_And although I followed a full-on gospel choir, I had a good set. It felt good. I didn’t drop the ball. I got the crowd refocused from choir to jokes. And then I said good night, and immediately I hopped in my wife’s car with her. And we beat it over to Cobb’s where I featured for Bill Burr minutes later. It was a great stand-up comedy night._/p_
_p_And it was made better by the fact that I later heard that Robin had thought I was funny, and he had spent time looking for me at The Benefit after I had left. And he had asked one of the organizers if he could have my contact info. (I told her that he could because… YES!)_/p_
_p_And then one day out of the blue I got an email from an email address that didn’t have the words “Robin” or “Williams” anywhere in it, but it was him. And he told me that my stand-up was a “revelation” and “you got the spark.” Robin had no idea how often I thought of the fact that HE thought I had “the spark.” He had no idea that those simple words helped dig me out of my own dark corners and emotional dead ends. Even now I spend more time offstage wondering if this career makes any sense for me than I spend onstage doing it. And his simple words have often made a difference in me getting up and getting at it again and again._/p_
_p_And I’m not the only comic by a longshot who he reached out to and “bonafide.” He was obviously still a fan of stand-up, and he also understood that kind words from him meant a lot. He just had a generous spirit, which people in positions even close to his position don’t always have. He was generous in one more way too. He donated money to a film project I was working on without even being asked really. He just heard about it and wanted to help._/p_
_p_My wife cried last night when she saw the still from the movie Aladdin that Evan Rachel Wood tweeted of The Genie hugging Aladdin. That’s who he was to her. And that’s when it really hit her that he was gone. But I’m a little older than my wife, for me he will always be Mork. And I’m not being condescending. When I was a little kid, Mork was my hero as much as Spider-Man and The Hulk. As far as I was concerned they all had superpowers. They all seemed bigger than life. To me Robin had more in common with greatest athletes than other entertainers. He had all the tools. His standard was so high the rest of us comics won’t even have to worry about being compared to him. You can still be in the NBA but still be miles away from being Michael Jordan._/p_
_p_When I was thinking about how amazing it is to see so many people show so much love in Robin’s death, one thing struck me. For so many of us, Robin first got us when we were kids. You don’t forget those entertainers who got you back then. But then Robin did near the impossible. He circled back and got us again when were adults. It’s kinda like if Steve from Blues Clues grew up to be Richard Pryor._/p_
_p_And yes, Robin was a complicated human with a complicated history, much of which he covered in his very open interview with Marc Maron. And now he's gone. I already miss him._/p_
In Uncategorized
Tags robin williams
Shows Added in Tempe & San Diego + NEW Uppity Tee + My Mom's Book!
August 7, 2014
_p_Hello Peoples!
I know you just heard from me a week ago, but now that I'm back in the Bay Area for good (READ MORE ABOUT THAT HERE.) and we've found a new home... and a new pre-school... and a new mid-wife... and most excitingly... A NEW TRADER JOES(!) I'm ready to get back to work!_/p_
_p_Last week, I told you about my residency in San Francisco at The Cynic Cave (It's almost sold out). I also told you about my return to Largo in Los Angeles. (Get your tickets here.) And today I am adding two more cities to this growing "tour."_/p_
_p_ SHOWS ADDED IN TEMPE, AZ AND SAN DIEGO, CA _/p_
_p_Today at 11am PT, advance tickets will go on sale on my site for shows in Tempe, AZ on 9/21 and in San Diego, CA on 9/22. And both of these shows will be for just 15 bucks. THAT'S A 2014 SHOW AT 2004 PRICES! I'm practically giving the comedy away! As I add more shows, I'm really trying to keep the ticket prices low in my effort to be stand-up comedy Fugazi. (Now there's a musical reference worth Googling.)_/p_
_p_Get your PRESALE TICKETS HERE for one day only (and then they will be on sale to the public tomorrow at 11am PT):_/p_
_p_ _/p_
_p_ MY MOM'S NEW BOOK! _/p_
_p_Also please continue to support my mom's Kickstarter for her new book, like you've been doing. There are only five days left and we are still a good ways off from hitting our goal. Even a dollar will help, and/or just spreading the word on your social media Internetic platforms and devices._/p_
_p_ BLOGGITY _/p_
_p_And in case you didn't know, I'm a huuuuuuge basketball fan, so I wrote a blog recently about Team USA and Paul George's broken leg. If that means something to you then check it out here. If that doesn't well there are still a lot of things for us to talk about._/p_
_p_ NEW T-SHIRT! _/p_
_p_ _/p_
_p_Thank you for your time._/p_
_p_Kamau_/p_
In oh everything
Paul George's Leg Broke For No Good Reason
August 1, 2014
_p_"And that's why I kept my half-black ass at home." - Blake Griffin
— W. Kamau Bell (@wkamaubell) August 2, 2014_/p_
_p__/p_
_p_That was a tweet I sent out yesterday shortly after hearing the news about Paul George’s horrific injury at a scrimmage in preparation for the World Cup of Basketball. I’m using the word horrific because that is the word that was used in the Deadspin article about his injury. Now at first I thought, “Oh boy. Here comes another sensationalistic, click bait-alistic Internet headline.” And then I clicked on the link to the article, saw the still photo, threw up all over myself, cleaned myself up, accidentally looked at the still picture again, threw up all over myself again, cleaned myself up again, accidentally looked at my computer screen again, threw up one more time… Anyway, I repeated this process about nineteen more times until I finally realized that I had to just let that computer go for good, and go buy a new one that didn’t have that picture on it._/p_
_p_Deadspin was right. It is horrific. If you don’t believe me, go Google it yourself. I’m not embedding it here, because I don’t want to be responsible for buying you a new computer too. It was so bad that ESPN only replayed it once. ONCE??? That means in TV terms they determined it was more offensive to the at home viewer than the many replays they did of the Challenger exploding, more offensive than the 9/11 footage being rerun every ummm… 9/11, and more “offensive” than that time every “news” outlet showed Michael Sam giving his boyfriend a grandma kiss on the lips. It was actually deemed so horrific by the people who run Team USA they immediately cancelled the rest of the game. So horrific that the commissioner of the NBA took time away from praying for Donald Sterling’s quick and painful death to make a statement about Paul George’s injury. In that still photo Paul George’s leg looks like something from a fight scene from an early 90’s Steven Seagal flick. _/p_
_p_Now, I meant no disrespect to Paul George with that tweet. Though I was not surprised when somebody tweeted back at me, “Too soon.” And although I am a comedian the only part I was joking about in the tweet was the “half-black” part. Blake Griffin is black. He has to be. He’s been on the Neal Brennan and Moshe Kasher’s The Champs podcast twice. I’m not even black enough to get on there once. And I guess I was joking about the fact Blake Griffin said it. I don’t know him. I don’t know if he did say it. But I bet he thought it._/p_
_p_Blake Griffin withdrew his name from consideration for The World Cup of Basketball. And he wasn’t alone. A near all-star starting line-up of players withdrew from being considered for it. (In addition to Blake Griffin, Team USA lost Kawhi Leonard, Lamarcus Aldridge and Kevin Love.) They all provided excuses from “I have an injury that nobody knew I had.” to “I have to wait and see if Lebron James wants me to come over to play.” to “Nuh uh.” I think the only reason that they gave those excuses is because when you’re an adult you’re not allowed to say, “I don’t want to go, because I don’t want to go.”_/p_
_p_Now they may have good reasons for not wanting to go, but they shouldn’t need good reasons. Because one thing none of them wanted to do this summer is risk a career threatening injury during games that don’t matter at all. Not even a little bit. Paul George was injured during a scrimmage for the FIBA World Cup. A SCRIMMAGE! So a fake game for a thing that’s not a thing. The World Cup of Basketball sounds like something invented by Vince McMahon. It sounds instantly corny and second rate, like the Xtreme Football League. It sounds like a bad video game from one of those home game systems that didn’t take off in the 80’s like ColecoVision Jr. What it doesn’t sound like is a reason for a professional athlete like Paul George to skip out on a summer of being young, gifted, and black._/p_
_p_We have to stop sending pros to these things. And I’m including The Olympics in these things . I remember the Dream Team. It was, and still is awesome. Twelve players, eleven Hall of Famers. (Woulda been twelve Hall of Famers if they I had taken Shaquille O’Neal instead of taking the player Michael Jordan still refers to as “the college kid.” #NotAGoodSign) But I have no memory of any of the dream-ish team-ishes that followed them. I know they happened. I know one of them lost. But the fact remains, we should have just sent the Dream Team once and then returned world basketball to the amateurs. This stuff should be for the people who have the most to prove and the most to gain. Send the players who if they have a good showing it helps their draft status. Send the players who will be excited to go to Spain, not the guys who can go to Spain anytime they want and would rather be at home. Send the players who might actually be excited to win a gold medal at the World Cup of Basketball. (Is it a gold medal? Again, I have no idea.) Send the players who if they break a leg then they at least do it trying to prove themselves and better their circumstance. Don’t send the players who have little to prove and much to lose._/p_
_p_Whenever a player withdraws from The Galaxy Classic... I mean, The World Cup... somebody somewhere talks about them not being patriotic. Stop it! We all know even “amateur athletics” is big business. And the reason they make the pros go is that it is good for business. Well, it’s not good for these pros’ business. Don’t believe me. Watch the clip. I dare you._/p_
_p_ _/p_
_p_
_p_The Dream Team Documentary HD from chris realingo on Vimeo._/p_
In Uncategorized
New shows, My mom's new book and T-Shirts
July 31, 2014
_p_Hello Peoples,
I don’t exactly know how to wrap my head around everything going on in the world right now. Everyday thing seem to be getting worse and worse or spinning more out of control and I’m feeling combination of scared and crazy about everything. (Scrazy, anyone?) And I haven’t even mentioned Iggy Azalea. (If you don’t know who that is, don’t Google. Trust me.) And in the middle of all that me and my family (my growing family) have just packed up everything and returned to The Bay Area. (As in San Francisco Bay Area in case you were thinking Tampa.)_/p_
_p_ CYNIC CAVE SHOWS, San Francisco _/p_
_p_And as a way to try to get a handle on this big, scrazy world — and also as a way celebrate commemorate mark the occasion of my return, I am doing a residency at The Cynic Cave, a cool underground (literally) comedy space in the basement (I told you.) of Lost Weekend Video in the Mission District of San Francisco. It’s going to be every Saturday in September with shows at 6pm and 8pm. This is all for the (hopefully) reasonable price of $15! Come see me comedically wrestle with everything (including the impending birth of my second child - YIPES!) in a space that is the very definition of intimate._br__img src="http://www.replica-watch.net/wp-content/uploads/20-
16/11/Armin-Strom-Mirrored-Force-Resonance-watch-Perpetuelle-
.jpg" alt="onsale watches review"__br_
Watches Bulova
 
Gender
Ladies'
(37)
_/p_
Men's
(46)
_/p_
Price
$100 - $249
(23)
_/p_
$250 - $499
(50)
_/p_
$500 - $749
(10)
_/p_
Watch Style
Bangle
(1)
_/p_
Bracelet
(68)
_/p_
Strap
(14)
_/p_
Watch Movement
Automatic (Mechanical)
(8)
_/p_
Quartz
(73)
_/p_
Stone Type
Diamond
(22)
_/p_
Crystal
(26)
_/p_
No Stone
(35)
_/p_
Stone Color
White
(48)
_/p_
Metal Color
Black
(5)
_/p_
Grey
(2)
_/p_
Rose
(10)
_/p_
Two-Tone
(19)
_/p_
White
(34)
_/p_
Yellow
(12)
_/p_
Learn more about:
Jewelry
 
_p_Compare up to 5 Items _/p_
Clear all
Showing 1-83
of 83 items
Sort by
Best Sellers
Price Low to High
Price High to Low
Ratings High to Low
Ratings Low to High
Brilliant Value®
Ladies' Bulova Crystal Accent Two-Tone Watch with Mother-of-Pearl Dial and Heart Pendant Box Set (Model: 98X113)
Orig. $299.00 _br_ Now $199.98
Compare
Brilliant Value®
Men's Bulova Chronograph Watch (Model: 98B215)
Orig. $399.00 _br_ Now $299.25
Compare
Brilliant Value®
Men's Bulova Diamond Accent Gold-Tone Watch with Black Dial (Model: 97D108)
Orig. $399.00 _br_ Now $299.25
Compare
Brilliant Value®
Men's Bulova BVA Series Automatic Watch with Black Dial (Model: 96A119)
Orig. $499.00 _br_ Now $374.25
(5)
Compare
Brilliant Value®
Men's Bulova Crystal Accent Watch with Champagne Dial (Model: 98B174)
Orig. $499.00 _br_ Now $374.25
Compare
Brilliant Value®
Ladies' Bulova Chronograph Watch with Mother-of-Pearl Dial (Model: 96R202)
Orig. $499.00 _br_ Now $374.25
Compare
Brilliant Value®
Ladies' Bulova Gold-Tone Chronograph Watch with Grey Dial (Model: 97B149)
Orig. $499.00 _br_ Now $374.25
Compare
Brilliant Value®
Ladies' Bulova Diamond Collection Two-Tone Watch with Mother-of-Pearl Dial (Model: 98R215)
Orig. $550.00 _br_ Now $412.50
Compare
Brilliant Value®
Ladies' Bulova Diamond Collection Gold-Tone Chronograph Watch with Mother-of-Pearl Dial (Model: 98R216)
Orig. $550.00 _br_ Now $412.50
Compare
Brilliant Value®
Men's Bulova Precisionist Chronograph Dive Watch with Black Dial (Model: 96B175)
Orig. $825.00 _br_ Now $618.75
(4)
Compare
 
Men's Bulova Dress Collection Strap Watch with Silver-Tone Dial (Model: 96B104)
Orig. $175.00 _br_ Now $131.25
Compare
 
Men's Bulova Dress Collection Strap Watch with White Dial (Model: 98H51)
Orig. $199.00 _br_ Now $149.25
Compare
 
Ladies' Bulova Crystal Accent Watch with Mother-of-Pearl Dial (Model: 96L223)
Orig. $199.00 _br_ Now $149.25
Compare
 
Ladies' Bulova Crystal Accent Bangle Watch with Black Mother-of-Pearl Dial (Model: 96L224)
Orig. $199.00 _br_ Now $149.25
Compare
Brilliant Value®
Ladies' Bulova Classic Rose-Tone Strap Watch with White Dial (Model: 97L146)
Orig. $199.99 _br_ Now $149.99
Compare
 
Men's Bulova Classic Watch with Blue Dial (Model: 96B220)
Orig. $225.00 _br_ Now $168.75
(1)
Compare
 
Men's Bulova Classic Strap Watch with Grey Dial (Model: 98A167)
Orig. $225.00 _br_ Now $168.75
Compare
 
Ladies' Oval Bulova Crystal Watch (Model: 96R192)
Orig. $250.00 _br_ Now $187.50
Compare
 
Ladies' Bulova Diamond Accent Watch with Black Mother-of-Pearl Dial (Model: 96P148)
Orig. $250.00 _br_ Now $187.50
Compare
 
Ladies' Bulova Crystal Watch with Rectangular Mother-of-Pearl Dial (Model: 98L204)
Orig. $250.00 _br_ Now $187.50
Compare
 
Ladies' Bulova Crystal Accent Watch with Mother-of-Pearl Dial (Model: 96L209)
Orig. $250.00 _br_ Now $187.50
Compare
 
Men's Bulova Chronograph Watch with Black Dial (Model: 96C107)
Orig. $299.00 _br_ Now $224.25
(3)
Compare
 
Ladies' Bulova Diamond Accent Rose-Tone Strap Watch with Mother-of-Pearl Dial (Model: 98P119)
Orig. $299.00 _br_ Now $224.25
(2)
Compare
 
Men's Bulova Two-Tone Watch with Black Rectangle Dial (Model: 98A117)
Orig. $299.00 _br_ Now $224.25
(1)
Compare
 
Ladies' Bulova Crystal Watch with Mother-of-Pearl Dial and Sideways Infinity Pendant Set (Model: 98X108)
Orig. $299.00 _br_ Now $224.25
(2)
Compare
 
Men's Bulova Chronograph Watch with Black Dial (Model: 96C105)
Orig. $299.00 _br_ Now $224.25
(1)
Compare
 
Ladies' Bulova Two-Tone Diamond Accent Watch with Silver-Tone Dial (Model: 98P115)
Orig. $299.00 _br_ Now $224.25
Compare
 
Men's Bulova Precisionist Watch with Grey Dial (Model: 96B158)
Orig. $299.00 _br_ Now $224.25
Compare
 
Men's Bulova Two-Tone Watch with Rectangular Black Dial (Model: 98A149)
Orig. $299.00 _br_ Now $224.25
Compare
 
Ladies' Bulova Diamond Accent Watch with Black Mother-of-Pearl Dial (Model: 96P172)
Orig. $299.00 _br_ Now $224.25
Compare
 
Men's Bulova Precisionist Strap Watch with Blue Dial (Model: 96B257)
Orig. $325.00 _br_ Now $243.75
Compare
 
Ladies' Bulova Crystal Accent Watch with Mother-of-Pearl Dial (Model: 96L116)
Orig. $350.00 _br_ Now $262.50
(4)
Compare
 
Ladies' Bulova Watch with Silver Dial (Model: 96N102)
Orig. $350.00 _br_ Now $262.50
(1)
Compare
 
Men's Bulova Diamond Accent Watch (Model: 96D121)
Orig. $350.00 _br_ Now $262.50
Compare
 
Men's Bulova Watch with Silver Dial (Model: 98D125)
Orig. $350.00 _br_ Now $262.50
Compare
 
Ladies' Bulova Diamond Accent Rose-Tone Watch with Mother-of-Pearl Dial (Model: 97P113)
Orig. $350.00 _br_ Now $262.50
Compare
 
Men's Bulova Classic Two-Tone Watch with Blue Dial (Model: 98C123)
Orig. $350.00 _br_ Now $262.50
Compare
 
Men's Bulova Diamond Accent Gold-Tone Watch with Rectangle Dial (Model: 97D107)
Orig. $350.00 _br_ Now $262.50
Compare
 
Ladies' Bulova Two-Tone Diamond Accent Watch with Mother-of-Pearl Dial (Model: 98P134)
Orig. $375.00 _br_ Now $281.25
(1)
Compare
 
Men's Bulova Classic Black IP Watch with Black Dial (Model: 98C121)
Orig. $375.00 _br_ Now $281.25
(1)
Compare
 
Men's Bulova Two-Tone Chronograph Watch with Black Dial (Model: 98C120)
Orig. $375.00 _br_ Now $281.25
Compare
 
Ladies' Bulova Diamond Accent Two-Tone Watch with Mother-of-Pearl Dial (Model: 98P160)
Orig. $375.00 _br_ Now $281.25
Compare
 
Ladies' Bulova Diamond Accent Two-Tone Watch with Black Mother-of-Pearl Dial (Model: 98P159)
Orig. $375.00 _br_ Now $281.25
Compare
 
Ladies' Bulova Crystal Accent Rose-Tone Watch with Rose-Tone Dial (Model: 97N100)
Orig. $399.00 _br_ Now $299.25
(2)
Compare
 
Ladies' Bulova Crystal Collection Watch (Model: 98L135)
Orig. $399.00 _br_ Now $299.25
(3)
Compare
 
Ladies' Bulova Rose-Tone Crystal Accent Watch with Mother-of-Pearl Dial (Model: 98L197)
Orig. $399.00 _br_ Now $299.25
(2)
Compare
 
Men's Bulova Crystal Accent Watch with Grey Dial (Model: 96B221)
Orig. $399.00 _br_ Now $299.25
(2)
Compare
 
Men's Bulova Diamond Accent Watch with Rectangular Dial (Model: 98D004)
Orig. $399.00 _br_ Now $299.25
Compare
 
Men's Bulova Chronograph Watch with Silver Dial and Leather Strap (Model: 97B148)
Orig. $399.00 _br_ Now $299.25
Compare
 
Men's Bulova Precisionist Watch with Black Dial (Model: 96B252)
Orig. $399.00 _br_ Now $299.25
Compare
 
Ladies' Bulova Crystal Accent Gold-Tone Watch with Silver-Tone Dial (Model: 98L228)
Orig. $399.00 _br_ Now $299.25
Compare
 
Ladies' Bulova Crystal Accent Rose-Tone Watch with White Dial (Model: 98L229)
Orig. $399.00 _br_ Now $299.25
Compare
 
Men's Bulova Black IP and Gold-Tone Watch with Black Dial (Model: 98C124)
Orig. $399.00 _br_ Now $299.25
Compare
 
Men's Bulova Marine Star Chronograph Watch with Blue Dial (Model: 96B256)
Orig. $425.00 _br_ Now $318.75
Compare
 
Men's Bulova Crystal Accent Chronograph Watch with Silver-Tone Dial (Model: 96C106)
Orig. $450.00 _br_ Now $337.50
(1)
Compare
 
Men's Bulova Automatic Two-Tone Strap Watch with Brown Skeleton Dial (Model: 98A165)
Orig. $450.00 _br_ Now $337.50
Compare
 
Men's Bulova Automatic Watch with Silver-Tone Skeleton Dial (Model: 96A187)
Orig. $450.00 _br_ Now $337.50
Compare
 
Men's Bulova BVA Series Automatic Watch with Brown Dial (Model: 96A120)
Orig. $475.00 _br_ Now $356.25
(1)
Compare
 
Men's Bulova Diamond Accent Watch With Black Dial (Model: 98D109)
Orig. $475.00 _br_ Now $356.25
(7)
Compare
 
Men's Bulova Marine Star Chronograph Rose-Tone Strap Watch with Black Dial (Model: 98B104)
Orig. $499.00 _br_ Now $374.25
Compare
 
Men's Bulova Crystal Accent Watch with Black Dial (Model: 98B251)
Orig. $499.00 _br_ Now $374.25
Compare
 
Men's Bulova Black Automatic Watch with Skeleton Dial (Model: 98A147)
Orig. $499.00 _br_ Now $374.25
Compare
 
Men's Bulova Crystal Accent Watch with Silver-Tone Dial (Model: 96B235)
Orig. $499.00 _br_ Now $374.25
Compare
 
Men's Bulova Chronograph Crystal Accent Watch (Model: 96C002)
Orig. $550.00 _br_ Now $412.50
(7)
Compare
 
Ladies' Bulova Diamond Accent Two-Tone Watch with Brown Dial (Model: 98R230)
Orig. $550.00 _br_ Now $412.50
Compare
 
Men's Bulova Crystal Accent Watch with Black Dial (Model: 96B176)
Orig. $575.00 _br_ Now $431.25
(1)
Compare
 
Ladies' Bulova Marine Star Diamond Accent Gold-Tone Watch with Mother-of-Pearl Dial (Model: 98R235)
Orig. $595.00 _br_ Now $446.25
Compare
 
Men's Bulova Crystal Accent Gold-Tone Watch with Rectangle White Dial (Model: 98C109)
Orig. $675.00 _br_ Now $506.25
Compare
 
Men's Bulova Precisionist Two-Tone Chronograph Watch with Black Dial (Model: 98B228)
Orig. $899.00 _br_ Now $674.25
(1)
Compare
 
Men's Bulova Precisionist Chronograph Black IP Watch with Black Dial (Model: 98B229)
Orig. $899.00 _br_ Now $674.25
Compare
 
Men's Bulova Classic Strap Watch with Black Rectangle Dial (Model: 96B269)
$225.00
Compare
 
Ladies' Bulova Crystal Accent Strap Watch with Mother-of-Pearl Dial (Model: 96L245)
$250.00
Compare
 
Men's Bulova Classic Collection Gold-Tone Strap Watch with Rectangle Ivory Dial (Model: 97B162)
$250.00
Compare
 
Ladies' Bulova Crystal Accent Watch with Mother-of-Pearl Dial (Model: 96L242)
$375.00
Compare
 
Ladies' Bulova Crystal Accent Gold-Tone Watch with Mother-of-Pearl Dial (Model: 98L234)
$425.00
Compare
 
Ladies' Bulova Automatic Diamond Accent Watch with Mother-of-Pearl Skeleton Dial (Model: 96P181)
$450.00
Compare
 
Ladies' Bulova Crystal Accent Rose-Tone Watch (Model: 98L235)
$475.00
Compare
 
Ladies' Bulova Marine Star Diamond Accent Watch with Blue Mother-of-Pearl Dial (Model: 96R215)
$550.00
Compare
 
Ladies' Bulova Diamond Accent Two-Tone Watch with Mother-of-Pearl Dial (Model: 98R234)
$575.00
Compare
 
Men's Bulova Diamond Accent Grey IP Chronograph Watch with Black Dial (Model: 98D142)
$575.00
Compare
 
Men's Bulova Crystal Accent Gold-Tone Watch (Model: 98C126)
$595.00
Compare
 
Men's Bulova Automatic Gold-Tone Watch with Black Skeleton Dial (Model: 98A178)
$650.00
Compare
 
Men's Bulova Automatic Grey IP Watch with Black Skeleton Dial (Model: 98A179)
$650.00
Compare
_br_
Special offer when you join our email list
Customer Service
Contact Us
Return and Exchange Policy
Shipping Information
In-Store Services
My Account
Order Status
Gift Cards
Corporate Gifts
Terms & Conditions
Privacy Policy
Zales Credit Card
Apply
Pay Account
Manage Account
Zales Gold Exchange
Our Company
The Zales Difference
About Zales
About Zales Outlet
Zale Jewelers
Our Brands
Store Locator
Store Events
Careers
Conflict-Free Diamonds
Affiliate Program
Site Map
Education
The 4Cs
Diamond Jewelry
Pearl Jewelry
Birthstone Jewelry
Gemstone Jewelry
Watches
Metals
Jewelry Care
Stay Connected
Write a Product Review
Share Your Story
Facebook
Twitter
Google+
Instagram
YouTube
Pinterest
© 2017 Zale Jewelers .
_p_ _/p_
_p_
_/p_
_br__img src="http://ecx.images-amazon.com/images/I/41PMjLHh9vL.-
jpg"__br_

Home
›
Monitors
Shop Monitors
LCDs
LED
Gaming
Touchscreens
Digital Signage
AOC 27_br__a href="http://compassoils.com/bgcksudi"__b_breitlin-
g bentley 1884 special edition_/b__/a_
_br__a href="http://compassoils.com/sqnpnedb"__b_watches online sale malaysia_/b__/a_
_br__a href="http://compassoils.com/walwbmkk"__b_tissot watches online sale usa_/b__/a_
_br__a href="http://compassoils.com/hlotuudr"__b_omega watches austin tx_/b__/a_
_br__a href="http://compassoils.com/wavllibo"__b_reputabl-
e replica watch sites_/b__/a_
_br_ _a href="http://www.pens-rf.cn/no/news/mont-blanc-%3Ci%3Ep-
en%3C%5C%2Fi%3E-salg-uttak-rid-49681.html"__b_mont blanc _i_pen_\/i_ salg uttak_/b__/a__strong__a href="http://compassoils.com/newindex"_cheap watches ebay_/a__/strong__br_
_strong__a href="http://compassoils.com/newindex"_buy luxury watches online usa_/a__/strong__br_

Cotar: 1 de 5 Estrelas! [1 de 5 Estrelas!]
Voltar Escrever comentário

Adicionar ao carrinho

Entrar
Seu Email

Senha
 

Cadastre-se
Esqueceu a senha?
Suas Compras mais
0 itens
Download
Notificaçőes mais
NotificaçőesNotifique-me de atualidades para 1-Planejamento Tributário - Pis e Cofins - Supermercados
Indique a um amigo
 
Diga para alguém que vocę conheça sobre ess obra.
Comentário mais
1-Planejamento Tributário - Pis e Cofins - Supermercados
_br__strong__a href="http-
://watches.mich-
aelkorsoutlet.c-
n/no/ ..

1 de 5 Estrelas!
Curitiba – PR – Fone/Fax: (41) 3272-8507
Parceiros: Portal dos Aplicativos - Melhor Loja Web